Learned Kanji 17

Standard

First post of 2012 and I hope I’ll do many this year ^_^v  My resolution about learning Japanese hasn’t changed, though it has become harder for me since I study by myself and sometimes I feel I can only progress very slowly … u_u

Anyways, these are the Kanji that I’ve just learned:

終 shuu/owari/tsui (end/finish)

答 tou/kotaeru (solution/answer)

過 ka/ayamachi (fault/error/to exceed)

魚 gyo /sakana (fish)

急 kyuu/isogu (to hurry)

家 ka/ya/ie (house)

教 kyou/ oshieru (teach/education)

夕seki/yuu (evening)

One response »

Leave a Reply

