Study Update!

Standard

It’s been so long! (again) -_-

Unfortunately my studies have slowed  down a bit in the past few weeks… u_u  So I’m in need of some reviewing before I can move forward again.

KanjiBox is a great aid, there you can review your Kana, Kanji, Vocabulary and Reading in a quiz- like mode.

It’s no secret that I appreciate Tim R. Matheson’s work, most grammar that I know and understand from Japanese comes from reading  materials from his site, so lately I’ve been thinking in purchasing his book “Japanese Verbs – Saying what you mean” since it’s more complete.

Another thing I’ve been missing is reading and analyzing lyrics from songs  I like, that used to do wonders on my Japanese learning…. *sighs*

Leave a Reply

