Learned Kanji 13

Standard

The small group of Kanji that I squeezed into my brain today u_u :

心 shin/kokoro (mind/heart)

図 zu/to/hakaru (map/drawing/plan)

答 tou/kotaeru (solution/answer)

帰  ki/kaeru (return/ come home)

事 ji/koto (matter/thing)

族 zoku (group/family)

送 sou/okuru (send)

I have to do some major reviewing, but on a positive note I don’t seem to  be forgetting the Kanji that I have previously learned even if I don’t review them as much as I should!

Leave a Reply

