Another Study Update

Standard

I have to organize my studying because I’ve had lost track of it >.< On the past 2 weeks I’ve slowed down a bit on my studies but I’ve been happy to realize that my understanding of the spoken language has improved!

I need to focus on my weak points and re-start there I guess…

A quick to – do list:

– Study more Kanji and review the one’s I’ve already learned

– Catch up on the NihongoUp Lessons (I’m so far behind…)

– Review Japanese adjevtives

That will be it for now!

 

One response »

  1. Sorry to see that you’re getting behind with your NihongoUp lessons. Please do send us an email if there’s anything that we can do to help!

    がんばってね!

Leave a Reply

