Learned Kanji 5

Standard

Just some Kanji I’ve learned today, again I know these aren’t perfect , I’m not including all readings and meanings, I’m just posting as my brain assimilates and since I’m studying by myself this is the best I can do now.

長 nagai (long)

毎mai (every/each)

姉 ane (older sister)

足ashi (foot/leg)

外gai/soto (foreign/outside)

兄 ani (older brother)

生umareru/ikiru (to live/to be born)

分bun/wakaru (half/understand)

Leave a Reply

