The appeal of Languages

Standard

I’ve always loved languages, in school one of my favorite subjects was English and I also enjoyed French, so no surprise that I’m learning a third foreign language.

For a while I’ve been thinking in going to University again (I already have a degree in Social Studies) to attend a Languages and Comunication degree…It will be three more years of study, so¬†sometimes I think I’m crazy…

Though at this point in my life it would do me good…Well, I have some thiking to do!

Leave a Reply

