First set of vocabulary lists

Standard

I’ll be posting some vocabulary lists result of my research of japanese words,.

The lists don’t really follow a pattern, they’re just words that I come across in lyrics, textbooks, etc, I search their meanings, compile them and add the kana writing (I think it’s helps for practicing kana reading), I won’t be writing anything in kanji though, I don’t feel confortable enough.

These list are my work, please don’t repost them as your own

Vocabulary list 1

Vocabulary list 2

Vocabulary list 3

Leave a Reply

