A brief introduction….

Standard

I started learning Japanese on my own for not even a year yet, I grew interested in it after starting to listen to Japanese music.

Though I found the language strange at first, soon I started to really like it and wanted to know more. First I did all my learning on a website (I’ll talk about it later), just picking up vocabulary and for a while that’s was enough.

I needed to learn more so after that I started to search the internet for every kind of study material available, vocabulary, grammar, kana and kanji.

This might seem like a strange hobby, since it involves studying, but I really like it and hope to improve bit by bit.

So that’s what’s this blog is mostly about, I’ll talk about my progresses, favorite sites, freeware software, Japanese music and other stuff.

Thanks!

One response »

Leave a Reply

